

Roch Doliveux

Carlo Incerti

Members of the IMI JU Governing Board as of 1 April 2014

Richard Bergström **Director General EFPIA**

Salah-Dine Chibout Global Head Investigative **EFPIA / Novartis**

Toxicology

Deputy Head Translational Services

Europe

Gwenole Cozigou Director, DG Enterprise & Industry European

Resources Based, Manufacturing & Commission

Consumer Goods Industries

Chief Executive Officer Member of the EFPIA Board

Ruxandra Draghia-Akli Director, DG Research & Innovation European Commission

Health

Head of Global Medical Affairs EFPIA / Genzyme

EFPIA / UCB

Maive Rute Director, DG Research & Innovation European

> Resources Commission

Andrzej Jan Rys Director, DG Health and Consumers European

> Health Systems & Products Commission

Rudolf Strohmeier Deputy Director-General, DG European

Research & Innovation Commission

Research Programmes

Paul-Peter Tak Senior Vice President, Immuno EFPIA /

> Inflammation Therapy Area Unit GlaxoSmithKline

Head

Roch Doliveux was elected Chair and Rudolf Strohmeier was elected Deputy Chair as of 1 April 2014.

